Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2021 – 2022


Speech Day

Thursday 21st October 2021

Bank Holidays

Day in lieu of Queen’s Jubilee Holiday – School closed Friday 17th Dec 2021
May Day – School closed Monday 2nd May 2022

Training Days for Teachers – School closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022 (MAT Training)
Friday 8th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022

Induction Day

Monday 6th September 2021 – school open to selected students

5 Days (School Closed On These Days)

Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2022 – 2023


Speech Day

Thursday 20th October 2022

May Bank Holidays

School closed Monday 1st May 2023

Training Days for Teachers – School closed to pupils

Monday 5th September 2022                                                                                                                    
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (MAT Training)                                                                                                                          
Friday 31st March 2023                                                                                                       
Monday 17th April 2023                                                                                                                                                          

Induction Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – school open to selected students

5 Days (School closed on these days)

Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 21st July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023                   
Tuesday 25th July 2023