Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2022 – 2023

Speech Day

Thursday 20th October 2022

Bank Holidays

School closed Monday 1st May 2023
School closed Monday 8th May 2023

Training Days for Teachers – School closed to pupils

Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 27th January 2023 (MAT Conference)
Friday 31st March 2023
Monday 17th April 2023    

Induction Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – school open to selected students

5 Days (School closed on these days)

Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 21st July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 6 September 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term ends: Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term ends: Thursday 21 March 2024

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 9 April 2024
Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term ends: Tuesday 16July

Speech Day

Thursday 26 October 2023

May Bank Holiday

School closed Monday 6May 2024

Training Days for Teachers – School closed to pupils

Monday 4 September 2023
Monday 8 January 2024
Friday 22 March 2024
Monday 8 April 2024
MAT Conference TBC

Induction Day

Tuesday 5 September 2023 – school open to selected students

5 Days (School closed on these days)

Friday 27 October 2023
Friday 24 November 2023
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Friday 19 July 2024